Customers Review The Plumbing Pro



Other Reviews

Facebook Christine Y,

“Just had Terry here and he is not only a nice guy (he saved my cat, long story)….he was professional, courteous, friendly and informative. We thank you, and so does Pickle.” 9/11/2018

HomeAdvisor Brenda C. in Kansas City, MO 5 Stars

“Tech was very informative prompt and friendly” 9/19/2018

HomeAdvisor Robert K. in Lees Summit, MO 5 Stars

“The work done was excellent and the plumber was fast, friendly, and very neat and clean. That said, I supplied the new faucet (already had it) and it took less than an hour to install; it. Charge? $222.00! I feel this is far too much, all things considered.” 9/17/20018

HomeAdvisor Christopher M. in Kansas City, MO 5 Stars

“Scott was quick and efficient at the work that needed to be done. His honest approach is going to have me hire them for a large job that needs to be done.” 9/11/25018

Facebook Tom C,

“So Friday I had Danny and Allen come over give me a quote and was able to do the plumbing work that I needed done right away which was a new kitchen faucet and bathroom faucet supply lines and then a new water line on my washer both were very professional honest tell me what needed to be done and how it needed to be done the best I would definitely call them again to do work for me. Thank you Danny and Allen for the great work!!!!” 9/10/2018

HomeAdvisor Tommie C. in Kansas City, MO 5 Stars

“Absolutely amazing guys came in told me exactly what needed to be done got right-to-work finished in a timely manner very professional would recommend them to anybody.” 9/09/2018

HomeAdvisor Wanakee C, Kansas City, MO 5 Stars

“Great service. Friendly and professional” 9/6/2018

Facebook Troy R,

“Great service and employees. They take excellent care of my elderly grandmother. Thanks.” 8/29/2018

Facebook Jenniy Hope Gonzalez-Noperi

“The Plumbing Pro has been coming for years to our business at the USA800 now known as The Results Companies and every time Travis comes at our location he always gets it fix. Travis is AWESOME when we need help, he is always rescuing our company from difficult situations 😊 he is someone we can depend on. 🙏😊👍👌also kudos to Terry for helping he is awesome plumber, he finds the source of our problems Thanks Terry!” 8/21/2018

HomeAdvisor Review by Mary R. in Independence, MO 5 Stars

Scott was professional & did a great job!! We’ve added him as one of our favorite pros!!! 🙂 8/22/2018

HomeAdvisor Brenda C, Kansas City MO 5 Stars

“Tech was very informative prompt and friendly.” 8/19/2018

HomeAdvisor Shawn C, KCMO 5 Stars

Thank You! 8/11/2018

HomeAdvisor David B, KCMO 5 Stars

“Technician was able to advise me on other plumbing projects as well.” 8/01/2018

Yelp!  Robert M, Kansas City MO 5 Stars

“I have used the Plumbing Pro several times. Once again Travis did an outstanding job. I would recommend using them when you need the job done right.” 7/31/2018

Yelp!  Alicia P, Overland Park, KS 5 Stars

“We had a terrible faucet burst in our house that caused a huge water leak through out our entire house. Danny was able to get to our house within 15 mins of my calling in a panic and took care of the issue very quickly. He was very kind and explained what was going on and what needed to be done. I’d recommend him to any of my friends in the area. Very professional and quick to help.” 6/29/2018

ThePlumbingPro.com  LS, Kansas City

“On Aug 2, Terry did a marvelous job in unclogging the floor drain at 3216 Harris. He was friendly and very willing to teach me about preventive maintenance. Thank you Terry” 8/2/2018

Yelp!  Robert M, Kansas City MO 5 Stars

“I have used the Plumbing Pro several times. Once again Travis did an outstanding job. I would recommend using them when you need the job done right.” 7/31/2018

Google My Business Megwhiley Kansas City MO, 5 stars

“I highly recommend the Plumbing Pros. I called early yesterday morning and within minutes had an appointment for later that day. Travis came out to the house and was so kind. He answered any and all of my questions and gave advice for future maintenance. Thank You!” 7/28/2018

___

Google My Business D Staho 5 stars

“Terry came out to unclog a stubborn kitchen sink backup. So happy to get things fixed. Entire process from calling to expected time of arrival to actual visit was first rate. Would definitely call again for any needs. Price of $107 seemed very reasonable.” 7/28/2018

___

Facebook

Rayna Rains reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

January 10, 2014 ·

___

Facebook

Linda Wittman Wilson reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

Yesterday at 10:14 AM ·

“The best plumber I’ve ever had, by far! Scott showed me the problems and explained what he was doing, was very thorough and very reasonable. He pulled and reset a toilet that was loose and leaking and reinstalled it properly, and replaced 2 old shut off valves on a sink which took care of a low water pressure problem. I had previously been told my washer faucets were corroded and needed to be replaced and he showed me they were just fine. Also he corrected low pressure problems on 2 faucet heads. Definitely knows his stuff and is honest! Thank you Scott!!”

___

Facebook

David Black reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

June 22 ·

Awesome company! Travis made it to the house in approximately 30 minutes. Laid out a few options to repair an outdated system and performed the job to perfection! Highly recommended!

___

Facebook

Beverly Clark reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

June 18 ·

“Called Plumbing Pro out for sump pump replacement. They sent Scott out within an hour of my call. He did a excellent job of replacing the pump very quickly, Would recommend them highly for your plumbing work. Jerry Clark”

___

Facebook

Grace Evon Russ reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

July 24 at 2:18 PM ·

“Danny was the plumber that came to fix six different things for me. He explained everything to me before and after he was through. It was very much appreciated. Thank you.”

___

Facebook

Kay Franklin reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

May 24 ·

“Danny was very courteous, polite and very efficient. I am only the tenant, but I would definitely consider this company if I owned a place of my own.”

___

Facebook

Jim Fizer reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

June 2 ·

“I was looking to replace my 17 year old water heater with a Rheem water heater. Had called several plumbers but was told they didn’t sell Rheem.  When I called the plumbing pro, the phone was answered promptly and very professionally unlike some of the others. Set up and appointment for a estimate. Danny came out gave me the estimate to which I agreed to and a little less than some of the other bids. Danny removed the old tank and installed the new one in a very timely fashion. He explained the operation and cleaned up the area as it was when he arrived. Great company and employees. Also he gave me a quote on some other work. I’ll definitely use then again. Thanks so much.”

___

Facebook

Destiny Lakin reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

May 23 ·

“Had Roto Rooter come give me an estimate. The price I got was ridiculous until I said no and they went down over $200…Called the Plumbing Pro and I was SO PLEASED! Scott came within 10 minutes, cleaned out the drain, and gave me some advice on trying to keep roots to a minimum. I would absolutely use them again! Great, friendly, and fast service!”

___

Facebook

Ashley Barzee reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

June 13 ·

“Very pleased, again, with your services. Allen was quick and knowledgeable of his job. This is the second time we’ve used your company and will continue to do so.”

___

Facebook

Michelle Mallette Schiefer reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

May 25 ·

“Very satisfied! Alan arrived on time, and took care of the problem in a matter of minutes. He even got my spicket, which was stuck, working again! Will most definitely recommend this company.”

___

Facebook

Gwen Carver recommends The Plumbing Pro.

5.0

“Danny replaced my sump pump and installed a battery backup system. He did a great job! I would highly recommend The Plumbing Pro.”

___

Facebook

Leslie Oursler reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

July 5 at 1:17 AM ·

“Travis has the most integrity of any plumber in the Kansas City area. I highly recommend this company.”

___

Facebook

Kelley Majors Gosewisch recommends The Plumbing Pro.

June 7 ·

“We have used Plumbing Pro twice, now, and both times were very happy with our experience. The first time, they came out and ran a gas line for us, and on Tuesday, Danny came out and fixed our plumbing under the kitchen sink after we had the dishwasher drain back up. Prompt, courteous and professional!”

___

Facebook

Nina Murry Grimes reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

May 31 ·

“Our company has used The Plumbing Pro for many many years. Allen came out today and fixed the men’s and women’s bathroom sinks. He explained that soap is greasy and after a while it can clog the sinks. Thank Allen.”

___

Facebook

Sonja Thomas reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

August 22, 2017 ·

“I’ve been a loyal customer of the Plumbing Pro because of the excellent work Travis does. I’ve even recommended Plumbing Pro/Travis to my family whenever I hear of a plumbing problem. I’ve always thought that being a LOYAL customer was enough. But, after having my basement back up in July’s downpour and the following week. I called Plumbing Pro and asked for TRAVIS! Travis was out the next day and took care of the problem like a true PRO! He EXPLAINED the problem and assured me I would not have any more problems.

Which brings me to why I feel just being loyal is not always enough! Last night we received another downpour (worse than the first). MY BASEMENT REMAINED DRY!!!! NOT A DROP!!!

THANK YOU TRAVIS!! THANK YOU PLUMBING PRO! GIVE TRAVIS A RAISE!!!”

___

Facebook

Charlie Noah reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

October 4, 2017 ·

“We have a very limited production, 20+ year old Moen tub faucet that was extremely hard to push to off. Travis had the rebuild kit on his truck, and was here in 30 minutes to repair it. It works like brand new now! I have used The Plumbing Pro for years, and will never use any plumber but them.”

___

Facebook

Seth Taft recommended The Plumbing Pro to Bobby Sandlin.

November 27, 2017 at 1:07 PM ·

The Plumbing Pro is pretty reasonable.

___

Facebook

Elizabeth Yeager Carpenter reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

June 6 ·

“After waiting for almost 3 hours for the 1st plumber HomeAdvisor connected me with, I went down the line & selected The Plumbing Pro. Call answered promptly, I told them the urgency of our call (pipe broke we had NO water to the house) I was assured they would be on their way within the next 10 mins. My initial call to them was at 2:28 p.m. – Danny came out, fixed the pipe that was broken, put a new faucet on the outside for the garden hose, fixed a blown out hot water valve on the hall bath…and while he was at it he changed the cold water valve as well and fixed the configuration of the hot/cold as it was backwards (this way when we purchased the home). EVERYTHING fixed – and he was gone by 3:50. WOW – if I hadn’t of called him I would still be waiting for the first guy to call me back. DANNY & The Plumbing Pro will be our go to plumbers from now on. Prompt, friendly, dependable & good! You won’t be disappointed with them…. THANK YOU!”

___

Facebook

Mark D. Ellis reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

April 14 ·

“Okay so all I needed was a water line run to my refrigerator.

First I called Bob Hamilton. I asked up front if the estimate would be free and was told it would be. A plumber” showed up at my house went down stairs didn’t even pull back any of the drop ceiling tile, came back upstairs a proceeded to right an estimate for $828 but proudly told me if I would sign up for a yearly maintenance plan he would only charge me $629. When I told him he was crazy he then requested I pay him $81 for his time I told him to get lost!

Next I called a plumber that came in and proceeded to tell me he’d have to run out of a downstairs bathroom, around the corner and that it would cost $570. After he left I took it upon myself to pull back ONE ceiling tile and found a water line directly under the refrigerator. I called that company to see if I could get the plumber to come back out to redo the estimate. He refused but said he’d do it for $400. $400 to drill through the floor and run a maximum of 4 feet of copper tubing to the refrigerator? NOPE!

Then I called The Plumbing Pros. They came out and saw what needed to be done and the plumber said “the bad news is”, when he said this I was thinking, oh no not another con job, BUT then I heard the price which was $247! I jumped at that and set the appointment! Scott came out a half hour earlier than I expected, knocked out the job and we are completely 100% satisfied!

So the moral of the story is;

Whatever you do DON’T call Bob Hamilton and for that matter don’t waste your time calling anyone else.

Just call The Plumbing Pros!”

___

Facebook

Shelby Olexa reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

March 8 ·

“I contacted The Plumbing Pro to get a second opinion/estimate on replacing the main sewer line that another company told me needed to be replaced due to many cracks, bellies etc. While talking to Travis about what they found he was asking details that I didn’t have. It came to the point that the only way to 100% figure out what was wrong is to run the camera down the line. I did pay the first company to do so but when I asked them for a copy of the video they couldn’t provide it due to computer issues and had already deleted the video. So I had Travis run the camera down the line and found that there were in fact NO cracks or other issues. Thanks to Travis at The Plumbing Pro I am not digging up the 42 feet of perfectly fine plumbing in my basement and spending thousands of dollars. I can’t thank you enough!!”

___

Facebook

Ernie King reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

August 3, 2013 ·

“Got professional service. Travis came out and ran through my system quickly and identified both problems.”

___

Facebook

Brian Shoffner reviewed The Plumbing Pro — 5 stars

August 29, 2013

___

Facebook

Cyndi Miller reviewed The Plumbing Pro — 5 stars

August 29, 2013

___

Facebook

Lawrence Moran reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

March 29, 2017 ·

“When it comes to all your plumbing needs contact the Plumbing Pros – They’re the pros so you don’t have to be…
And for all you DIY’ers (wanna be plumbers), trust me, stick to something like flushing the toilet that’s something you can safely  DIY.”

___

Facebook

Sydney Rains reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

July 19, 2017 ·

“This was the best service I have ever had! I was treated immediately with respect and the office staff was super nice and excited to help. I would use again in a heartbeat. Great prices too! I’ll always recommend.”

___

Facebook

Kristen Clary Burks reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

July 27, 2017 ·

“Fast service at a great price! I am happy to recommend them to anyone.”

___

Facebook

Tom Brown reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

July 15, 2017 ·

“Simply the best service I’ve had in 40 years My sump pump went out yesterday and I called and within 3 hours Scott arrived. Scott explained everything showed me the remarkable difference in pumps explain to me why these things happen installed within 45 minutes and was simply the most knowledgeable nicest guy I’ve ever been experienced to know. Without question I will hire these folks again and again. Scott is on my absolute go to list for any plumbing problem. why did I wait so long to call the spokes I could have saved myself the heartache of a broken some pump don’t be me call these guys now they are very recently priced and experts .If you have only one plumber to call Scott.”

___

Facebook

Natalie Copeland reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

December 29, 2016 ·

“Our main drain line from our house was clogged. Called the plumbing pro and they were there within an hour. Travis did a great job of explaining what was going on to us and what our options were and cleared up the clog for a decent price.”

___

Facebook

Richard Wilson reviewed The Plumbing Pro —

5 star

March 1, 2016 ·

“The Plumbing Pro really rocks when it comes to drain cleaning!”

___

Yelp

Alicia P  Overland Park, KS

5.0 star rating

6/29/2018

“We had a terrible faucet burst in our house that caused a huge water leak through out our entire house. Danny was able to get to our house within 15 mins of my calling in a panic and took care of the issue very quickly. He was very kind and explained what was going on and what needed to be done.

I’d recommend him to any of my friends in the area. Very professional and quick to help.”

___

Yelp

Emily P. St Louis, MO

5.0 star rating

6/27/2018

“This is the third time we have used the Plumbing Pro, and Danny is amazing! He always takes the time to explain everything, does the work perfectly, and is very reasonable. They always make time to fit us in, and everyone we have worked with is so friendly! We will never use anyone else for our plumbing needs!”

___

Yelp

JustMe-n’ C. Olathe, KS

5.0 star rating

6/6/2018

“After waiting for almost 3 hours for the 1st plumber HomeAdvisor connected me with, I went down the line & selected The Plumbing Pro.  Call answered promptly, I told them the urgency of our call (pipe broke we had NO water to the house.) I was assured they would be on their way within the next 10 mins.  My initial call to them was at 2:28 p.m.  –  Danny came out, fixed the pipe that was broken, put a new faucet on the outside for the garden hose, fixed a blown out hot water valve on the hall bath…and while he was at it he changed the cold water valve as well and fixed the configuration of the hot/cold as it was backwards (this way when we purchased the home).  EVERYTHING fixed – and he was gone by 3:50.  WOW –  if I hadn’t of called him I would still be waiting for the first guy to call me back.  DANNY & The Plumbing Pro will be our go to plumbers from now on.  Prompt, friendly, dependable & good ! You won’t be disappointed with them…. THANK YOU !”

___

Yelp

Janice A. Leawood, KS

5.0 star rating

5/22/2018

“We needed a new hot water heater. Danny came out and gave us an estimate within an hour. We compared to two phone estimates. Decided to go with Danny. He came out the next day. New hot water heater no muss or fuss.”

___

Yelp

Lindsay C.  Kansas City, MO

5.0 star rating

10/13/2017

“Next time I need plumbing services I am 100% calling them. Service was great, quick, and easy. The price was also beyond reasonable (not to mention they do free estimates!) Monica who answers the phone was always very prompt and professional. Travis is who came over and helped me. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I also appreciated how nice he was to my clingy dog. He walked me through everything he was doing and even taught me a few things! All in all I am extremely pleased.”

___

Yelp

Carrie W. Independence, MO

5.0 star rating

1/26/2016

“We have been looking for a reliable plumbing company since we bought our house 15 years ago – we found a keeper! We’ve used them for everything from leaky faucets to installation of our new downstairs kitchen. They are fast, courteous and affordable. Thank you Plumbing Pro for taking the stress out of our plumbing problems”

___

Yelp

Sagi M. Kansas City, MO

5.0 star rating

11/16/2015

“Wow. Wow, wow, thanks!  This is a fantastic, human-related, quality-oriented service, informed and responsive business. I never got a sense of greed!! Scott is a cool person who is knowledgeable, likes his employer, took time to show me what I, as a homeowner, need to understand about the now-fixed water heater system.

This company has my loyalty.

There had been coupons sent out by another plumbing company and I stupidly thought it was a good deal. Unfortunately, that same business had sent me some $39 coupon, left me with a dripping water heater as a result. That only caused me to be really annoyed and I feel manipulated as a customer.

So. I found this cool company. Call them first before you call any of the well-known big guys. You will truly receive a good product in the end and their timely service. Thanks, Scott, Cindy, and Rae…and thanks to your boss for having such a good team.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Myra B. in Kansas City, KS

5.0

07/19/2018

“Scott was very professional. He quickly diagnosed the cause of our problem and offered practical solutions which were economical and quickly completed. We were very satisfied with the quality of the work and his expertise.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Glenda B. in Kansas City, MO

4.5

07/12/2018

“A little pricey but I would use them again and recommend to others.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Nick F. in Kansas City, MO

07/11/2018

5.0

“Fast, easy and professional!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Karen A. in Kansas City, MO

07/07/2018

5.0

“They were quickly responsive and very polite.”

____

HomeAdvisor

Chris R. in Roeland Park, KS

06/09/2018

4.0

“Good price, rapidly done, professional work, nice people. I would have like that they leveled the dirt pile.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Dave L. in Overland Park, KS

05/24/2018

5.0

“Just a little pricey but I was happy overall with the service and the work. Alan did a great job for me. I recommend this company.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Kathleen L. in Kansas City, MO

05/24/2018

5.0

“Honest, fair and clean.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Sharon L. in Overland Park, KS

05/14/2018

5.0

Quality: 5.0

“Great installation and customer service. Will definitely use them again and recommend to neighbors.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Letoria S. in Kansas City, MO

05/04/2018

5.0

___

HomeAdvisor

Shannise J. in Lees Summit, MO

04/19/2018

5.0

___

HomeAdvisor

Bob F. in Independence, MO

04/18/2018

5.0

___

HomeAdvisor

Bruce B. in Lees Summit, MO

04/13/2018

5.0

“Fast, efficient and professional!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Evan L. in Lees Summit, MO

04/12/2018

3.5

“Pros: They showed up on time. The guy was nice. The problem I hired them for was resolved. Cons: (disclaimer: the guy was nice. I hate to talk badly about him, but I wish I hadn’t hired this company.) The plumber didn’t inspire confidence as he muttered “I don’t know why it’s doing that” in a rather upset tone most of the time he was working on our shower. He smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke, and my house smelled like it for a few hours after he left. There were new issues with our shower after he left, so we had him come back. He replaced another valve, and it works now. However, the shower faucet handles are no longer snug to the wall. He did something with the main water line that made it leak in our basement. At this point, we didn’t want him working on our plumbing any more. My husband figured out the simple fix to that problem (turning the main water all the way on? I don’t know), so we didn’t have to call a different plumber to fix that particular leak, but our carpet did get pretty wet.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Dottie H. in Independence, MO

4.5

04/10/2018

“Very satisfied.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Eileen J. in Belton, MO

5.0

04/05/2018

“Very professional. Repaired a gas leak from our fireplace I had them come back the next day because of a potential gas leak. They came immediately and everything was OK. They never changed me and told me better to be safe than sorry. Highly recommend.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Phillip H. in Kansas City, MO

4.5

03/31/2018

“Very satisfied with this company , and Scott the person that did the job.”

___

HomeAdvisor

David S. in Belton, MO

5.0

03/28/2018

“All was well.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Tina G. in Blue Springs, MO

5.0

03/27/2018

“Danny was professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Alan E. in Leawood, KS

5.0

03/14/2018

“Professional, prompt and friendly.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Mark L. in Independence, MO

5.0

03/13/2018

“Called and they were here within a half hour completed the job in about an hour the same day….would highly recommend.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Victoria J. in Lees Summit, MO

4.0

03/11/2018

___

HomeAdvisor

Ron G. in Lenexa, KS

5.0

03/09/2018

“On time and skilled.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Ashlea C. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

03/09/2018

“They were the first to contact me and got the job done.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Shelby O. in Kansas City, KS

5.0

03/08/2018

“I contacted The Plumbing Pro to get a second opinion/estimate on replacing the main sewer line that another company told me needed to be replaced due to many cracks, bellies etc. While talking to Travis about what they found he was asking details that I didn’t have. It came to the point that the only way to 100% figure out what was wrong is to run the camera down the line. I did pay the first company to do so but when I asked them for a copy of the video they couldn’t provide it due to computer issues and had already deleted the video. So I had Travis run the camera down the line and found that there were in fact NO cracks or other issues. Thanks to Travis at The Plumbing Pro I am not digging up the 42 feet of perfectly fine plumbing in my basement and spending thousands of dollars. I can’t thank you enough!!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Robert K. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

02/20/2018

“He is very quick and did what we asked him to . We will use again.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Kevyn T. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

02/16/2018

“The work was done on time and they didn’t overcharge me they were the lowest I could find and it was clean and simple.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Katherine H. in Independence, MO

4.0

02/13/2018

“A little bit of a mess left behind…dirt off of wheels of auger left behind. He was very quick and kind. Explained things.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Carol P. in Olathe, KS

5.0

02/06/2018

“Clean and courteous.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Paulette karwosk K. in Independence, MO

4.0

02/06/2018

“Had a little trouble with my bathroom sink, but came back 2 more times to get it fixed. Otherwise, everything was completed and is in working order.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Filly G. in Kansas City, MO

4.5

01/29/2018

“He looked over all the projects we discussed over the phone. Fixed two of the many immediately at no charge. Gave me a quote for the job I needed done ASAP and did the work. Gave us some feedback on how to maintain the work. Gave me a quote for the future jobs. Great work!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Cindy T. in Lees Summit, MO

4.5

01/23/2018

“The response was fast and the service needed done in a professional manner.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Lilia T. in Blue Springs, MO

5.0

01/09/2018

“Fast and good! I’m satisfied.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Jesse E. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

01/03/2018

“These guys were responsive, started the project on time and finished within budget. Overall a positive experience.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Dennis A. in Prairie Village, KS

4.0

12/26/2017

“Came out fast and repaired the items and gave professional feedback on another issue yet resolved.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Diana S. in Raytown, MO

5.0

12/22/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Garrett C. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

12/15/2017

“Arrived within expected time frame. Quick, efficient service in fixing the issues. Was polite and friendly.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Cara N. in Overland Park, KS

5.0

11/25/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Judith T. in Independence, MO

3.0

11/22/2017

“The plumber was very nice and prompt.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Christian C. in Kansas City, KS

5.0

11/16/2017

“They charged me the price they quoted over the phone which was awesome. The plumber also explained what the reason was behind the clog.  Would recommend.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Michelle P. in Blue Springs, MO

5.0

11/10/2017

“I have recommended this company to my neighbor. The tech was very professional but very friendly. I felt comfortable with the work he did.”

____

HomeAdvisor

Bev R. in Independence, MO

5.0

10/27/2017

“The price seemed high, but the fellow who did the work showed up on time, did the work, was very pleasant and efficient. I live in a different state, and made the arrangements for my son. Didn’t get any other estimates.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Robby C. in Mission, KS

4.0

10/16/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Lar E. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

09/29/2017

“Very warm and polite phone point of contact. Worker was professional and quick.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Tracy T. in Overland Park, KS

5.0

08/28/2017

“He did a great job.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Mike H. in Lenexa, KS

5.0

08/22/2017

“Did a complete master bathroom gutting and remodel. Dave was the plumber that did the plumbing work for our contractor (McCartney Cabinets). Dave H. from Plumbing Pro did the work for us; what pleased us the most is that he made recommendations based on his experience (different from what we originally thought) on installations that really made sense that increased functionality, and made it easier to service, if ever needed. Dave was always on time, very professional, and great to work with. Highly recommended.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

4.0

08/06/2017

“Did job in timely fashion.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, KS

4.5

07/28/2017

“Very professional, very quick.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

07/28/2017

“Fixed the problems quickly and went the extra mile to take care of a problem that cropped up during the repair.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Jeff L. in Kansas City, MO

4.5

07/22/2017

“Showed up when they said they would.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Olathe, KS

4.0

07/21/2017

“Job well done.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

5.0

07/17/2017

“Well pleased with the service.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Lees Summit, MO

4.0

07/09/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

William W. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

07/07/2017

“Arrived on time and concluded task in an expected time frame.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Madison S. in Mission, KS

4.5

06/28/2017

“The showed up on time to give me a quote for a plumbing problem. The solution was much less invasive than planned so I hired them on the spot and they performed the work that day. My sink was working in the matter of an hour.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Lynda H. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

06/11/2017

“Travis (Plumber) arrived earlier than expected and did a great job!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Overland Park, KS

4.0

06/10/2017

“Excellent response time and communication. Experienced workman with understanding of the problems and ability to communicate options to me. He was helpful with assessing and giving me advice about other plumbing issues. I would definitely have him back in my home. Prices seemed a little high.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Sarah B. in Kansas City, MO

4.0

06/02/2017

“I had new drain spouts in my laundry room within 2 hours of calling. He also hooked up my washer with new hoses and was very pleasant to deal with. Quick work for a reasonable price!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Lynn L. in Prairie Village, KS

5.0

06/01/2017

“Appreciated they listened and understood what I wanted to do and communicated to me they were able to do what I wanted done. They came one night, stayed about 15 minutes and came back the next day to complete the job EXACTLY as I would have had I had the ability to do so. Rated 4 on the value for money scale because, well, I guess I just do not want to admit getting exactly what I want is expensive 🙂 Would hire them again.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Julie K. in Kansas City, MO

4.5

05/26/2017

“Scott did a great job and was very informative as to why my problem happened and how I could avoid it in the future. He took the time to do the job right.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Sherri W. in Grandview, MO

5.0

05/21/2017

“Excellent service. Recommendations factored cost versus quality which is bottom line. Work was completed quickly and looked really great. Magnetic card is definitely displayed on refrigerator should we have other plumbing needs.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Don B. in Independence, MO

4.0

05/17/2017

“Fast response to my needs. Unable to complete all the work in an afternoon, should be back tomorrow to complete the work. I was hoping the cost wouldn’t be as high as it was but I am so far happy with the work completed.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Shawnee, KS

5.0

05/16/2017

“Complete professionals.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Lori B. in Overland Park, KS

5.0

05/13/2017

“It was very simple and efficient which is what you want in a plumbing emergency! And cost efficient. I will keep their number for any future projects!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Lees Summit, MO

4.5

05/02/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

4.0

04/22/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

5.0

04/21/2017

“The gentleman was very efficient and knowledgeable.”

___

HomeAdvisor

William B. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

04/12/2017

“They came quick and they were able to fix the issue at 2 of my houses.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Prairie Village, KS

4.0

04/07/2017

“Arrived timely and cleared the main line quickly. Good value.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Teresa H. in Blue Springs, MO

5.0

04/06/2017

“Travis was very thorough and professional. although he could not fix everything I needed, I have estimates for the cost of the repairs when I schedule in the future.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Angela H. in Overland Park, KS

5.0

03/28/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

03/23/2017

“Very happy with them able to get to me quick.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Kathleen W. in Independence, MO

5.0

03/20/2017

“I needed a knob replaced for my washing machine and the plumber came out, gave me a quote and was able to perform the work the same day when I accepted the price! I expected to make an appointment for later, but it was done very quickly and I am very happy with the work and price! I definitely recommend them!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Teresa E. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

03/12/2017

“I really appreciated that they didn’t try to oversell me. We had a discussion about my needs and I ended up buying the least expensive product.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Blue Springs, MO

4.5

03/11/2017

“Fast- came out within 1 hr of call. Good value.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Ruth S. in Blue Springs, MO

4.0

03/07/2017

“Service was very good.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

02/25/2017

3.5

“I was overall happy.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Jim H. in Olathe, KS

5.0

02/25/2017

“Quality job.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Sharon S. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

02/21/2017

“Very professional. Informative and caring.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Linda P. in Olathe, KS

5.0

02/20/2017

“They were here immediately, gave me a good quote and did the replacement immediately. He was was very informative.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Wayne F. in Kansas City, MO

4.5

02/20/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Matthew F. in Kansas City, MO

02/13/2017

3.5

“Overall great experience but a little pricey.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Stephen M. in Blue Springs, MO

5.0

02/13/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Marti H. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

02/12/2017

“I got a quote for $3000 from another company. This guy fixed my problem for $40.00. Yowzah!!!!!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Olathe, KS

3.0

02/10/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Joyce O. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

02/07/2017

“Did a good job. Will hire again.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Nancy M. in Shawnee, KS

5.0

02/07/2017

“The response to my request was in a very timely manner. The gentleman that did the repair knew what he was doing and was done in a very short time. We were very pleased with this company’s response.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Grain Valley, MO

3.5

02/06/2017

“$360 for a water pressure valve seemed really high to me. But I did not have time to get bids, this company was my only choice.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

5.0

02/03/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Allen S. in Leawood, KS

01/23/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Tom S. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

01/22/2017

“Honest.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Audrey H. in Kansas City, KS

4.0

01/19/2017

___

HomeAdvisor

Vicki C. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

01/19/2017

“I can’t believe how quick from call to fixing the problem was. Very happy. Positive experience. And the service guy explained everything to me.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Overland Park, KS

4.0

01/16/2017

“They came and took care of my job, would have liked for it to be cheaper in cost.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Anthony L. in Belton, MO

5.0

12/22/2016

“Got the job done. Wife said they did great I was not home and they knew I was not going to be and called and let me know how far away there where and worked around our schedule. Thank you.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Jimmie F. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

12/17/2016

___

HomeAdvisor

Jim T. in Lees Summit, MO

4.5

12/15/2016

“They did a great job. I had to call the company back for the final cost.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Peggi S. in Independence, MO

5.0

12/10/2016

“Honest Christian man came into my home fixed the problem and left within one hour.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

4.0

11/21/2016

“OK”

___

HomeAdvisor

Eulonda M. in Kansas City, MO

4.5

11/17/2016

“They responded quickly, friendly and professional…. I would certainly use them again.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Independence, MO

5.0

10/25/2016

“He arrived in a few hours as he happened to be in my town. Very efficient and answered our questions. Had a clog which he removed. Works great now.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Vickie W. in Overland Park, KS

5.0

10/25/2016

“On time, Polite, professional, willing to answer questions. DEFINITELY would recommend & hire again in the future.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Kemyhatta T. in Grandview, MO

4.5

10/07/2016

“Came prompt gave issues and quotes quick.”

___

HomeAdvisor

William J. in Raytown, MO

4.0

09/30/2016

“The contractor showed up to assess the situation and we talked about what needed to be done. We came to agreement and he went to pick up the new water heater and installed it in the same day.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Lisa W. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

08/24/2016

“Travis was very knowledgeable and the installation was trouble free.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Hector J. in independence, MO

5.0

08/14/2016

“Fixed the issue at hand.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Overland Park, KS

4.0

08/12/2016

“Efficient, polite and professional.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

4.5

08/05/2016

“Service charge may have been somewhat costly, but what isn’t anymore!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Nelson H. in Raytown, MO

5.0

08/04/2016

“Good work for a good price. Got a bid same day I called. Called back a week later and they came out that afternoon. Did work for the bid price and they were friendly.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

5.0

08/02/2016

“Replaced broken sewer line in basement 3 hours and they were done very happy with end result..”

___

HomeAdvisor

Deborah L. in Riverside, MO

5.0

07/30/2016

“Called and got service done on same day.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

07/08/2016

“Very professional, clean up was great. He also knew what to do right away to fix the problem.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

06/27/2016

“Repair person was very professional, cleaned up was well done as if nothing had been fixed.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Lisa W. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

06/26/2016

“I would hire these folks again…came in and unplugged a basement drain. Very responsive!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Leslie S. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

06/17/2016

“Quick response. Problem didn’t appear in first call. When I called them back they came the same day and fixed it. Very professional.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Jane E. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

05/24/2016

“Came out same day I called.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Stan H. in Overland Park, KS

4.5

05/22/2016

“Prompt response. Quickly repaired the problem. Would do business with again.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Terry S. in Raymore, MO

4.5

05/10/2016

“They were very quick to respond and repair our sump pump problem. Product was on hand for a fast repair.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Independence, MO

5.0

05/06/2016

___

HomeAdvisor

Joe R. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

04/25/2016

“I thought I would have to replace an old pump, instead it was a simple fix that this expert quickly made, saving me lots of money and time! He could have easily pumped up his fee, but his honesty and integrity have won a faithful customer. Kudos.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Donald H. in Kansas City, KS

5.0

04/24/2016

“Very good company.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Grandview, MO

4.0

04/24/2016

“Fast Response.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Donald H. in Kansas City, KS

5.0

04/15/2016

“VERY NICE PEOPLE.”

Quality: 5.0

___

HomeAdvisor

Al W. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

04/13/2016

“One of the best businesses I have ever dealt with. From the initial call to the technician installing shutoff valves on a sink was less than 3 hours. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable… almost made me wish something else would need fixing.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

04/07/2016

“Quick and professional”

___

HomeAdvisor

Anil P. in Overland Park, KS

5.0

03/30/2016

“Very prompt on service.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Miguel H. in Shawnee, KS

5.0

03/25/2016

“Excellent professional service, easy to talk with and will adjust to your needs. They finished my laundry room and added a new bathroom to the house. We are highly satisfied with them. I would definitely recommend this company.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Olathe, KS

5.0

03/22/2016

“Great service.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Grandview, MO

3.0

03/18/2016

“Work ok. Cost to high.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Andy B. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

03/17/2016

“They were extremely responsive with an almost immediate call (within 5 minutes of my request). Travis promptly arrived, provided detailed explanations as to what was wrong, why it was wrong and how the problem would be fixed. His step by step details were reassuring and appreciated. Price was as quoted and the area was kept clean and the problem was solved.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Belton, MO

2.0

03/15/2016

“They cleared the clog, but if you want a warranty that is extra.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Kansas City, MO

4.5

03/12/2016

“Quote was exact, work done in timely fashion. Plumber actually cared about cleaning up any mess that was made. Very pleased.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Pam S. in Leawood, KS

5.0

03/02/2016

“They were there within 45 minutes & explained everything very well.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Norman L. in Blue Springs, MO

4.0

02/29/2016

“Travis was prompt , and knowledgeable regarding our problem . He went through the camera procedure with me and explained what we were seeing and what was going on with our drain line.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Bill B. in Overland Park, KS

5.0

02/24/2016

“I was very satisfied with the installation of bathtub and onyx wall panels . A beautiful job !!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Jimmie F. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

02/19/2016

“Can’t go wrong. Good price, knowledgeable, courteous.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Edward S. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

02/18/2016

“They were the first to contact me and they were able to help right away. I knew I needed a new faucet and purchased one for them to install, but I thought I also had a bad leak from under the sink. He quickly determined that the faucet sprayer was the cause of the leak. I would use Plumbing Pro again.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Margene B. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

02/15/2016

“Very helpful.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Homeowner in Belton, MO

4.0

02/12/2016

___

HomeAdvisor

Jameson N. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

02/02/2016

“Scott was professional and did excellent work! He made sure everything worked perfectly before he left and was a pleasure to do business with.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Jerry K. in Blue Springs, MO

5.0

01/30/2016

“Fixed our problem and very good customer service.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Linda S. in Independence, MO

5.0

01/30/2016

“Called and they came out within the hour…great service…nice repairman…will use again.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Pamela C. in Kansas City, MO

5.0

01/23/2016

“Plumber came out same day I called.  Kitchen sink backing up into bathtub cleared blockage in less than fifteen mins.  Would hire them again.  Like the fact they are local.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Kary N. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

01/07/2016

“This project was taken care of most promptly and everything was cleaned up and looked wonderful. The folks who work there were most friendly and I appreciated their efficient manner in taking care of everything. Would recommend them to anyone needing to get a home project done in a timely manner and efficiently.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Carol C. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

01/06/2016

“Came out quickly and on time. Kitchen drain was backing up. He cleared it quickly. Price was more reasonable than others I talked with. I would hire again.”

___

HomeAdvisor

Addison M. in Lees Summit, MO

5.0

12/22/2015

“For the better part of 30 years I rarely hire any work to be done around my house. After checking the procedure out on YouTube I decided to get a free quote. It was a no brainer. The price was fair. The plumber was a seasoned professional. He knew exactly what the make of our 20 year old faucet was at a glance. Fixed it right and left me time for Christmas shopping. Happy Happy!”

___

HomeAdvisor

Richard W. in Grandview, MO

4.5

12/17/2015

“Had the pros out and they fixed a clog my other plumber could not seem to resolve. Thank you pros!”

___

Angie’s List

David Stewart in Overland Park, KS 66221

A

07/09/2018

“Travis was great in what was a bit of a delicate process.”

___

Angie’s List

Shelby Olexa in Kansas City, KS

A

03/08/2018

“I contacted The Plumbing Pro to get a second opinion/estimate on replacing the main sewer line that another company told me needed to be replaced due to many cracks, bellies etc. While talking to Travis about what they found he was asking details that I didn’t have. It came to the point that the only way to 100% figure out what was wrong is to run the camera down the line. I did pay the first company to do so but when I asked them for a copy of the video they couldn’t provide it due to computer issues and had already deleted the video. So I had Travis run the camera down the line and found that there were in fact NO cracks or other issues. Thanks to Travis at The Plumbing Pro I am not digging up the 42 feet of perfectly fine plumbing in my basement and spending thousands of dollars. I can’t thank you enough!!”

___

Angie’s List

Richard Wilson in Independence, MO

A

04/04/2017

“Recently my wife and I remodeled our basement and bathroom. I asked some of my friends who they would use for the plumbing portion of my remodel and two mentioned they would use the    plumbing pro. As a person who likes to do his homework, I checked online for reviews both good and bad. I found that for the most part The Plumbing pro had a good to excellent reviews. After reading some of the reviews here on Angie’s list I became a bit worried by one of the reviews so vile I almost did not use them. Now that I have I would like to share my experience with the Plumbing Pros – I called their number and was greeted by a cheery voice that was quite helpful. I explained my intention to remodel a bathroom in our basement. My wife and I were going to do it ourselves but wanted to make sure the plumbing, a new shower head, lavatory and toilet were installed professionally. The helpful voice on the phone comforted me, but when the plumber came I was sold. He arrived on time, wiped his feet, and listened to my plan. He asked questions that I thought were appropriate and answered mine. He took some measurements and told me he thought my 1963 built home may need some improvements to meet code. He told me he would look into it and get a proposal back to me within a day or so. He called me back the next day, said that there was no need for changing anything to meet code and gave me a price just shy of $1600. I thought the price was fair and scheduled him to come back the next week. The next week he came back arrived at the agreed upon time and set to work. He was scheduled to work about a day and a half. He worked on all the items and completed the job by the end of the day. I asked if the price would change since it took less time and he said yes and charged me only $1256. I don’t know why someone else would have a completely different experience than my wife and I did. It seems crazy that the staff of the plumbing pro could be anything but professional. The Plumbing Pro was priced right, they were friendly and they completed our bathroom plumbing in a professional manner. I for one would definitely recommend Travis and the Plumbing pro to my friends, family, and co-workers.”

___

Angie’s List

Robert Gum in Kansas City, KS

A

11/11/2016

“He didn’t diagnose the fault well this time. Later on I fixed it myself following his recommendation and it worked amazingly. I only spent more on the rental of a compressor. I would use him again.”

___

Angie’s List

Robert Gum in Kansas City, KS

A

11/11/2016

“It was good. We have used him many times. We have not had any issues with it since the work was done. He is a decent guy. If something didn’t work, he would try again. It was only one time when he misdiagnosed a fault. I would use him again.”

____

Angie’s List

Vinson Burch in Kansas City, MO

A

08/04/2016

___

Angie’s List

John Dutra in Overland Park, KS

A

07/05/2016

___

Angie’s List

Leo Douglas in Overland Park, KS

A

04/22/2016

___

Angie’s List

Alberta Boccaleoni in Lees Summit, MO

A

03/11/2016

___

Angie’s List

Kelly Timmerber in Overland Park, KS

C

10/06/2015

___

Angie’s List

Jo Ann Higgins in Grandview, MO

A

10/23/2014

___

Angie’s List

Jeff Cunningham in Kansas City, MO

A

10/07/2012

“The main line of a rental property needed to be replaced. The Plumbing Pros came out and assessed our property, wrote a bid, then suggested I call the city to see if the break in our line would be on the city’s side instead of ours. If it was, of course we wouldn’t have hired them and the city would have replaced the line. It took multiple phone calls to the city, a city worker meeting with the Plumbing Pros and it was ultimately determined that the break was on our side and our responsibility. The Plumbing Pros came to my house three separate times before we actually committed to the job. They were on time each time (the city worker wasn’t), they were polite and professional. I’ve since used them twice more for minor plumbing repairs. They are always on time and reasonably priced. I don’t even bother to look for bids from other plumbers since I’m so satisfied the Plumbing Pros.”

___

Angie’s List

Tricia Hellemr in Kansas City, MO

B

02/04/2011

“We had a leaky faucet and they said that it has to be replaced. We didn’t use them for that job. I had used them before and there was a coupon for them. We were just comfortable working with him again.”

___

Angie’s List

Cheryl Perzee in Olathe, KS

A

01/26/2010

“During the very cold weather the sump pump discharge froze causing the discharge pipe to break. The sump pump starting pumping water into my finished basement. After first calling my regular plumber that couldn’t make it out until the next day, I call The Plumbing Pro number because in the Yellow Page ad it stated they did EMERGENCY calls. Ray (I think her real name is Raydene) was so kind as well as professional. I was telling her about the water flowing into a downstairs bedroom over new carpet and she said she would get someone out within 30 minutes. About 40 minutes later (close enough) Don came and found 2 places within the wall where the discharge pipe runs vertically, frozen and spent the next couple of hours working to unfreeze them. This was made more difficult as it is all behind a finished sheetrock wall. I ended up replacing both the sump and the backup pump as it seemed even after the pipe was unfrozen it wasn’t pumping efficiently. Don was very helpful in giving me some suggestions for not having a repeat during future cold spells.”

___

Angie’s List

Mechelle Voepel in Overland Park, KS

A

07/02/2009

“The original pipe was leaking and Bill came out and fixed it. The pipe works fine now.”

___

Angie’s List

Dennis Davis in Lees Summit, MO

A

05/02/2009

“I am satisfied with their service. They were great. I didn’t have any problems with them. They were professional and finished the work quickly than expected. They were very clean and tidy. I would recommend them to other people. They were experienced and knowledgeable. They did quality work and it was good.”

___

Angie’s List

Wendy Bie in Grandview, MO

B

03/21/2009

“I am changing to another plumbing company. Since I am a creature of habit, this is hard for me. With this company, there has been a long series of little problems, and I am just tired of them. They broke a handle, they smudged my walls, they had to come back when a fix didn’t work, they left hand prints on the things they worked on. I know–these are small things, but they have added up over the years.”

____

Angie’s List

Laura King in Raytown, MO

B

03/05/2009

“Scott is absolutely a no pressure no hassle man. He is very friendly and very personable. It was a pleasant experience to deal with Scott and I felt like I could trust him more than some of the other contractor bozo’s I’ve had out. The only reason why I did not choose him is because the price was sky high and I know that is not his fault. He’s the employee not a private contractor. Otherwise, had the price been within good reason, I would have hired him.”

___

Angie’s List

Cindy Parry in Lenexa, KS

A

08/18/2008

“They were out within the hour to correct the issue. They were very efficient and got the job done quickly. They showed me what caused the problem and made the repair in a way so that it would not happen again. I had to have them return 10 months after the work was completed because the clips were broken off. They showed up, fixed the clips on the easier accessible area; however they would not go through my crawlspace to fix the others, they wanted to cut through my ceiling which is what was done the last time, but the repair of the drywall and the repainting would be my responsibility. This cost approximately $500 when I did this last year. This is disappointing; they stated that they guarantee their work for 30 days, period. The grades on this report reflect their work when it was done the first time.”

___

Angie’s List

Nola J Fuqua in Kansas City, MO

B

06/23/2008

“This company was great and far exceeded another companies shoddy work. I have hired them several times. They did a good job patching the wall in our bathroom up and a very professional company.”

___

Angie’s List

Joan Donegan in Independence, MO

B

12/21/2007

“Overall, it went smoothly. They had promised to have it done in one day and with running water by the end of it and that is what they did. It took some 10 hours but completed the job as promised. If I had any negatives, it might be that they could have been a bit more protective of my newly finished wood floors. When working on the bathroom tub fixtures, they were somewhat lacking in care with their tools bouncing off my floor. I would like to suggest that in the future they use a cloth or some sort of protection for their customers in a case like that. My floors cost me almost as much as this plumbing job. On the positive side, they did return quickly the next day when I found a leak at one of the joints.”

___

Angie’s List

Susan Barfield in Kansas City, MO

A

12/11/2007

“We bought a refrigerator and had it delivered. They would not install the ice maker because we had plastic tubing instead of copper tubing. They said I would have to call a Plumber. I called The Plumbing Pro because they had a number out North. A nice lady actually answered the phone and I told her my problem and she said they could be out the next day. I stayed home from work hoping they would show up. I received a call from the tech (Mike I.) who said he was on his way and would be there in about 30 min. He arrived on time and determined that I needed the copper pipe cut and repaired as it was not installed correctly and had become unusable. He did some welding, fixed the pipe in the basement and hooked up the ice maker and it works perfect. This was a pleasant experience and the tech was very nice and professional. I will call them again if I need that type of work.”

___

Angie’s List

Wendy Bie in Grandview, MO

B

10/26/2007

“By finding an alternate drain pipe, the plumber saved me the hassle of having my basement floored jack-hammered and the old drain pipe replaced. The plumber arrived the same day I called and worked on the problem until it was fixed. The length of new pipe, to the alternate drain, came unglued–I only found it by accident–so he had to come back the next day to fix that. So far the arrangement is working well.”

___

Houzz

Shelby Olexa

5.0

03/08/2018

“I contacted The Plumbing Pro to get a second opinion/estimate on replacing the main sewer line that another company told me needed to be replaced due to many cracks, bellies etc. While talking to Travis about what they found he was asking details that I didn’t have. It came to the point that the only way to 100% figure out what was wrong is to run the camera down the line. I did pay the first company to do so but when I asked them for a copy of the video they couldn’t provide it due to computer issues and had already deleted the video. So I had Travis run the camera down the line and found that there were in fact NO cracks or other issues. Thanks to Travis at The Plumbing Pro I am not digging up the 42 feet of perfectly fine plumbing in my basement and spending thousands of dollars. I can’t thank you enough!!”

___

Houzz

dotspotontop

5.0

07/19/2014

“These guys are always quick to arrive, thorough in the job they do and professional. I have had them snake out the main twice and I’ll call them again if I have a problem. I called around to compare prices and even with the other companies coupons from the Yellow pages, they had the best prices.”

___

Google My Business

Leslie

5.0

07/18/2018

“We have used Pluming Pro’s in the past and could not be happier with their professionalism and their customer consideration.  Scott and his helper finished a tough job quickly and satisfactorily.  These are the guys to go to for all your plumbing needs.”

____

Google My Business

James Postlewait

5.0

07/18/2018

“Travis was fantastic – A year ago I had another company unclog my sewer line and scope it.  The advice was that I needed to replace my sewer line out to the street connection.  I had Travis scope the line again and got his assessment about what I should do at this point. Travis explained in detail the alternatives as to how to replace the line and his opinion on replacing it at this time or wait until the line becomes a problem in the future ( if it ever does). The result was that I have decided not to replace the line at this time, and if it ever needs to be replaced l know which method to use, and which company I will use to do the replacement.

I was very pleased with Travis and his professional approach in helping me decide what I needed to do..  I found him to be very knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge with me.

Thanks Travis”

___

Google My Business

Ida Houston

5.0

07/10/2018

“We got our garbage disposer replaced on a Saturday by Danny.  He installed it in about 15 minutes, a sign of someone who knows what he is doing.  I was impressed at the short amount of time it took and how well the new disposer is working!”

___

Google My Business

Leslie Oursler

5.0

07/05/2018

“I have hired The Plumbing Pro for a variety of jobs, small and not small.  Travis has the most integrity of any plumber in the Kansas City area,  I highly recommend this company.”

____

Google My Business

Heather Dickson

5.0

07/05/2018

“They did a great job! On time and got the job done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use them again.”

___

Google My Business

Kathy Allen-Gray

5.0

07/05/2018

“My basement sewer backed up and I called late in the afternoon for an appointment. Fortunately, they got someone out within the hour. Danny explained their charges and what to expect before proceeding. Unstopped the drain in a hour. Very pleased.  Great service at a reasonable price!”

___

Google My Business

Stephanie Stewart

5.0

06/27/2018

“I has having an ongoing leak and was getting nowhere with my home warranty co.  I called and they were able to schedule service within 30 minutes.  The technician was prompt and found the source of the problem and fixed it within an hour.  I am overjoyed with the service I received and the peace of mind that it brought and how affordable it was.  Thank You!”

___

Google My Business

Emily Pummill

5.0

06/2018

“We have used The Plumbing Pro 3 times now, and have been extremely satisfied! Danny does incredible work, is always so professional and nice, and very reasonable.”

___

Google My Business

Andy Stanley

5.0

06/2018

“Travis came out and took a look at the stools in our Hollywood bath. I wanted to just have the guts replaced in the tank. After a thorough look at the aging fixtures, he suggested replacement of the two toilets. I was a bit surprised but when he showed me the rust and aging of the porcelain (and excessive water use) it made sense. He didn’t try to sell me new fixtures but rather gave me a very reasonable bid on installing the new ones and removing the old. Again, I was a bit surprised. I ordered two new toilets on line and Travis again came out and did the install and hauled off the old units. His install was spot on perfect, even taking the time to carefully level the new stools on my old uneven tile floor. Great workmanship, attention to detail, quick response and VERY affordable. I’ll be calling them back next year when I do the bath remodel!!”

___

Google My Business

Jonathan Lee

5.0

06/2018

___

Google My Business

Susan Korth

5.0

06/2018

“I called at 7:00 in the morning because our outside hose spigot had leaked into the basement soaking our carpet.  I was told Travis would be there between 2:00 and 4:00.  He arrived early, fixed the problem in no time, and even gave us some hints about fixing the drywall and drying the carpet.  I would strongly recommend The Plumbing Pro and Travis.”

___

Google My Business

Elizabeth Carpenter

5.0

06/2018

“After waiting for almost 3 hours for the 1st plumber HomeAdvisor connected me with, I went down the line & selected The Plumbing Pro.  Call answered promptly, I told them the urgency of our call (pipe broke we had NO water to the house ) I was assured they would be on their way within the next 10 mins.  My initial call to them was at 2:28 p.m.  –  Danny came out, fixed the pipe that was broken, put a new faucet on the outside for the garden hose, fixed a blown out hot water valve on the hall bath…and while he was at it he changed the cold water valve as well and fixed the configuration of the hot/cold as it was backwards (this way when we purchased the home).  EVERYTHING fixed – and he was gone by 3:50.  WOW –  if I hadn’t of called him I would still be waiting for the first guy to call me back.  DANNY & The Plumbing Pro will be our go to plumbers from now on.  Prompt, friendly, dependable & good ! You won’t be disappointed with them…. THANK YOU !”

___

Google My Business

Meaghan Roberts

5.0

06/2018

“The office staff that scheduled service were all really nice. Danny was very knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend The Plumbing Pro.”

___

Google My Business

Kristen Wells

5.0

06/2018

“Very prompt service. Alan was great. Will use their services again!”

___

Google My Business

Ron Puett

5.0

06/2018

“Allen was very helpful with a shower repair. I would not have been able to do it myself. Thank you.”

___

Google My Business

Pamela Vierling

5.0

05/2018

“I have done business with Plumbing Pro for about 15 years now, every time I have called I was either able to get the same day service or the next day service. They have been a very reliable company to work with ; the service guy Travis has a vibrant attitude. He brings a smile to my face every time I see him. Travis is polite; knowledgeable; informative; great asset for the company. When I have to deal with any kind of company I want a person that is going to be honest about what procedures are going to take place; & the dollar amount that I’m going to have to spend to get the job done. Travis is the guy to ask for.”

___

Google My Business

Sarah Grunhard

5.0

05/2018

“Highly recommend the Plumbing Pro! Courteous employees and attentive service.  Always receive a call when they are on the way and always able to get scheduled quickly.”

___

Google My Business

Patti Bellassai

5.0

04/2018

___

Google My Business

Rayna Rains

5.0

04/2018

“Wow,  love these guys!”

___

Google My Business

Denise Kaiser

5.0

03/2018

“FINALLY…I have found a Plumbing Company that treated be like a person instead of a number to the bottom line.  They were able to reschedule my service on the day it was scheduled because my son had an unexpected medical procedure.”

___

Google My Business

Johannes Hansen

5.0

03/2018

“Third plumber on the job.  The Plumbing Pro pricing was less than the competition, and the expertise was the best.  Their advice and quote was with me in mind and I got the job done for one tenth of the price than the others quoted!!! Just because they knew what to do. They got my business from now on.”

___

Google My Business

Shelby Olexa

5.0

03/2018

“I contacted The Plumbing Pro to get a second opinion/estimate on replacing the main sewer line that another company told me needed to be replaced due to many cracks, bellies etc. While talking to Travis about what they found he was asking”

___

Google My Business

Miguel Hernandez

5.0

01/2016

“Excellent professional service, easy to talk with and will adjust to your needs. They finished  my laundry room and added a new bathroom to the house. We are highly satisfied with them.
Response from the owner 3 months ago.

Thank you”

___

Google My Business

Richard Wilson

5.0

06/2016

“I asked Plumbing Pro to come out and help me with a drain clog. The used their rooter and pulled out some nasty stuff, but they kept my room clean and cleared the clog. Thanks Plumbing Pro you rock!”

Priced right too.

___

Google My Business

Richard Wilson

5.0

08/2016

“Had a water heater issue too – installed a new one at a great price. They are great. Thank you!”